2021 Open Events

To Book Online Now - Click Here

Event Date Format Price
EGGS Seniors 60 & Over Monday 26th April 2021 4BBB Stableford £35 per pair (inc 2s)
Gents Over 55 Thursday 3rd June 2021 4BBB Stableford £30 per pair
EGGS Seniors 60 & Over Monday 7th June 2021 AM AM Shotgun £100 per team of 4 (inc Coffee & Meal)
Ladies Thursday 17th June 2021 AM AM Stableford £60 per team of 4
Gents Monday 28th June 2021 AM AM Stableford £60 per team of 4
Rabbits TBC TBC TBC
Ladies Texas Scramble Thursday 5th August 2021 Texas Scramble £60 per team of 4
Mixed Open Sunday 29th August 2021 AM AM Stableford £60 per team of 4
EGGS Seniors Mixed. Gents over 60, Ladies Any Age TBC TBC TBC
Gents Seniors Over 55 Thursday 2nd September 2021 AM AM £60 per team of 4
Ladies Thursday 30th September 2021 AM AM Stableford £60 per team of 4
Octogenarian (Gents, Ladies, Mixed) Monday 4th October 2021 4BBB STableford £50 per pair (inc Coffee, Soup & Sandwiches)
Xmas Mixed Thursday 4th November 2021 AM AM £110 per team of 4 (inc Meal)
Junior Open TBC TBC TBC